Forgotten Dreams

I woke up today trying to remember the dream I just had. This always happens to me, and I’m pretty sure this happens to a lot of people as well. Sometimes I get frustrated, especially when I remember the positive feelings that I felt while dreaming, but can’t remember the dream that brought out these emotions. I know I’m writing about this like its some super serious matter. Well, truth is, its kinda important to me. Sometimes dreams help me realize what I feel about certain experiences, people, decisions, etc. 

On the rare occasions that I remember a dream, I always write about it, not because I want to remember the dream, exactly, but because I want to remember the emotions

Leave a Reply

