Close-to-a-month-long Vacation

I’ve decided to take a break from job-hunting because I felt like I wasn’t really ready to get a job yet.I’ve only been to one interview and after that interview, I realized that I didn’t even want to get a job yet. Again, I felt unready, and so I decided to go on a vacation… Plus, my friends who already got jobs keep on telling me not to get one yet and that I should “savor the boredom,” which is fiiine by me.

Right now, I’m in my hometown to relax and enjoy, and so far, that’s exactly what I’ve been doing. I met some new friends and have really been enjoying the weekends here. The parties are suuuper fun plus I’m constantly making new friends over here (courtesy of my cousin). Also, I’ve spent some time with my crush, which, of course, is always a good thing. HAHA!

I’m staying for 2 more weeks before I go back to reality. I can’t wait to see what’s in store for me! Plus, I’m going to the beach next week! 

Leave a Reply

