On meeting my first French guy friend!

Last Saturday, I celebrated my graduation with my friends. One of my friends – let’s call him Jay – has been seeing a French guy from work – let’s call him Jacques. I’ve heard a lot about Jacques, and last Saturday, I finally met him! Oh, HE IS HANDSOME! The first words I told him were “You are so handsome. Can I hug you?” in that order. We were all over him, like seriously. I totally asked his permission to stare. At one point, I even asked if I could touch his face. AND HE SAID YES. Meeting Jacques was honestly the highlight of my graduation celebration. No kidding. I love him. I told him that. Too bad I’m a girl and he loves Jay. Just kidding. 

Leave a Reply

